Sale

Waterproof accessories
Shockproof case iphone 5 5s 5e

Shockproof iphone 5 shell resistant to big shocks and also protects from water and dust. A shockproof hard cover for men of action.

【Full robust military body protection】 Two-tiered architecture to protect the phone with a double layer 360 degree shelter (anti-scratch, fall protection, shock absorbing, impact resistant). Made of premium quality materials, durable and environmentally friendly, it provides superior protection for the phone.



【Anti-drip and anti-shock】 The phone case designed in premium quality soft TPU and metal, ideal to withstand shocks in the event of a fall; ideal to make sure not to damage your phone. If you need a sturdy case to protect your expensive phone, this is the best.



【Unique sealing】 sand and dust can't get in, don't worry about playing on the sea beach. Weather resistant, can just protect your laptop from rain or sudden water damage, it can do facing the water, and resistant to rain, but not put in the water.



【High Design】 The Design fits perfectly on Apple iPhone, all buttons and controls, such as cameras and speakers, power button, charging port and volume buttons , work perfectly as if there was no case.



Rigide Rigid shape】 Fashion design, very cool, the case for the man, the soldier, the warrior, the outdoor enthusiasts, the rider, the truck driver and all those who want to protect the phone.


Subscribe

Promotion

Accessoires Waterproof
Coque Antichoc iphone 5 5s 5e

Coque Antichoc iphone 5 resistant aux gros chocs et protège également de l'eau et la poussière. Une housse rigide antichocs pour les hommes d'actions.

 

 

【Full corps militaire robuste protection】Two-architecture à plusieurs niveaux pour protéger le téléphone avec un abri à double couche à 360 degrés (anti-rayures, protection contre les chutes, absorbant les chocs, résistant aux chocs). Fabriqué en matériaux de première qualité, durable et respectueux de l'environnement, il offre une protection supérieure pour le téléphone.



【Anti-goutte et anti-choc】The étui de téléphone conçu en TPU souple de première qualité et en métal, idéal pour résister aux chocs en cas de chute ; idéal pour s'assurer de ne pas endommager son téléphone. Si vous avez besoin d'un étui robuste pour protéger votre téléphone coûteux, c'est le meilleur.



【Unique sealing】sand et la poussière ne peut pas entrer, ne vous inquiétez pas de jouer sur la plage de la mer. résistant aux intempéries, peut simplement protéger votre portable de la pluie ou des dégâts soudains de l'eau, il peut faire face à l'eau, et résistant à la pluie, mais pas mis dans l'eau.



【High Design】The Le design s'adapte parfaitement à l'iPhone d'Apple, tous les boutons et commandes, comme les appareils photo et les haut-parleurs, le bouton d'alimentation, le port de charge et les boutons de volume, fonctionnent parfaitement comme s'il n'y avait pas d'étui.



【Forme rigide】Fashion design, très cool, l'étui pour l'homme, le soldat, le guerrier, les amateurs de plein air, le cavalier, le chauffeur de camion et tous ceux qui veulent bien protéger le téléphone.


Subscribe