Waterproof Backpack
30l waterproof backpack

Notify me when this product is available:

30 liter waterproof and ecological backpack, ideal for all outdoor and aquatic activities. Padded shoulder straps, exterior drawstring and mesh netting for increased carrying capacity

FREE SANDARD DELIVERY

 

CHARACTERISTICS :

  • ECO FRIENDLY: ecological PVC - tested and certified.
  • CONSTRUCTION: Dry bag carefully constructed in 5 mm thick eco-friendly PVC tarpaulin in marine quality with high frequency welded seams, designed to withstand the most difficult outdoor activities. It is extremely light. integrated for your back for greater comfort.
  • USE: Can be used for a variety of nautical activities including, but not limited to: paddle boarding, boating, rock climbing, rafting, kayaking, surfing, fishing, camping, etc. Can also be used daily to protect your valuables from harsh weather conditions.
  • ADDITIONAL FEATURES: Includes a side mesh net for water bottles and accessories as well as an exterior cord to hold items such as yoga mats, camping equipment or any other outdoor equipment. Also includes an improved high-resistance loop for better insulation.
  • RELIABILITY: Campleader bags and dry products are used by top athletes, including professional surfers, Olympians, climbers and very experienced outdoor enthusiasts.

Subscribe

Promotion

Sac à Dos Étanches
Sac a dos etanche 30l

Sac à dos étanche et écologique de 30 litres, idéal pour toutes les activités de plein air et aquatiques. Sangles d'épaule rembourrées, extérieur en cordon et filet en maille pour une capacité de transport accrue

 

LIVRAISON SANDARD OFFERTE

 

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • ECO FRIENDLY : PVC écologique - testé et certifié.
  • CONSTRUCTION : Sac sec soigneusement construit en bâche PVC écologique épaisse de 5 mm de qualité marine avec des coutures soudées à haute fréquence, conçu pour résister aux activités extérieures les plus difficiles. Il est extrêmement léger. intégré pour votre dos pour un plus grand confort.
  • UTILISATION : Peut être utilisé pour une variété d'activités nautiques incluant, mais sans s'y limiter : la planche à pagaie, le bateau, l'escalade, le rafting, le kayak, le surf, la pêche, le camping, etc. Peut aussi être utilisé quotidiennement pour protéger vos objets de valeur contre les conditions climatiques difficiles.
  • CARACTÉRISTIQUES SUPPLÉMENTAIRES : Comprend un filet latéral en maille pour les bouteilles d'eau et les accessoires ainsi qu'une cordelette extérieure pour retenir les articles comme les tapis de yoga, l'équipement de camping ou tout autre équipement de plein air supplémentaire. Comprend également un bouclage haute résistance amélioré pour une meilleure isolation.
  • FIABILITÉ : Les sacs et produits secs campleader sont utilisés par les athlètes de haut niveau, notamment les surfeurs professionnels, les olympiens, les grimpeurs et les amateurs de plein air très expérimentés.

Subscribe