WATERPROOF WATCHES
MEN QUARTZ WATCH

Here is a superb men's quartz watch with a virile and classy look. A watch that you can wear for all occasions. It will also follow you in the shower or during your water sports since this watch is waterproof.

Stainless steel watch: All the small dials are functional, thick and comfortable silver stainless steel watch strap and IP-plated watch case, wear-resistant, you will have a DIY tool, you will be able to adjust the length of the strap.


Allows you to easily view the time: the luminous hands allow you to easily see the time in the dark, this model uses fluorescent powder which must absorb enough light before it can shine in the dark.


High quality watch: The Japanese quartz movement and the battery make it possible to read the time with precision and have a lifespan of more than 3 years. Certainly the battery is also easy to replace.

Free Standard Shipping


Functionality:


  • Movement: Japanese quartz movement
  • Mirror: Mineral mirror
  • Band: Full stainless steel bracelet
  • Watch case: 316L stainless steel
  • Illuminated pointer: yes
  • Waterproof: 30M

men's quartz watch


Subscribe

MONTRES WATERPROOF
MONTRE A QUARTZ HOMME

Voici une superbe montre a quartz homme au look viril et classe. Une montre que vous pourrez porter pour toutes occasions. Elle saura vous suivre également sous la douche ou durant vos sports aquatiques puisque cette montre est waterproof.

Montre en acier inoxydable : Tous les petits cadrans sont fonctionnels, bracelet de montre en acier inoxydable argenté épais et confortable et boîtier de montre plaqué IP, résistant à l'usure, vous aurez un outil de bricolage, vous pourrez ajuster la longueur du bracelet.


Permets de visualiser facilement l'heure : les aiguilles lumineuses permettent facilement de voir l'heure dans l'obscurité, ce modèle utilise la poudre fluorescente qui doit absorber suffisamment de lumière avant de pouvoir briller dans le noir.


Montre de haute qualité : Le mouvement à quartz japonais et la pile permettent de lire l'heure avec précision et ont une durée de vie de plus de 3 ans. Il est certain que la pile est également facile à remplacer.

Livraison Standard Gratuit 


Fonctionnalité :


  • Mouvement : Mouvement à quartz japonais
  • Miroir : Miroir minéral
  • Bande : Bracelet en acier inoxydable intégral
  • Boîtier de montre : Acier inoxydable 316L
  • Pointeur lumineux : oui
  • Imperméable à l'eau : 30M

montre quartz homme


Subscribe