Waterproof accessories
Iphone 7 Waterproof Case

Iphone 7 Waterproof Case

IP68 waterproof case for Apple iPhone XS XS MAX XR X 8 8 + 7 7+ with design - easy to install.


Tested 1000 times underwater up to 3m / 30 min, perfect for underwater activities, such as swimming, snorkeling, surfing, etc. NOTE: Please perform a WATER TEST to test its water resistance before putting the case and the phone in the water

TOUCH SCREEN SENSITIVITY AND CLEAR SOUND QUALITY:


The crystal-clear front case with integrated screen protector prevents scratches without compromising sensitivity, allowing you to access all the functions of your phone screen. Non-permeable membranes for microphone and speaker cover vents, through which clear sound can be heard and captured through your headphones


THIN AND LIGHT HULL


- 10 mm (0.39 in) thick and weighs only 135 g (4.7 oz), small and practical enough to hold easily in your hand or in your pocket. Durable and flexible design, with easy access to all buttons and ports. Unique sliding design for easy installation and removal


360 DEGREE MILITARY PROTECTION SHELL:


Military drop test. The double layer provides robust 360-degree protection over the entire body. Premium hybrid hard polycarbonate (PC) + thermoplastic polyurethane (TPU) materials provide a solid texture. Raised lip provides additional protection for the screen and camera


SUPPORT WIRELESS RECHARGE:


This waterproof iPhone case support wireless charging, no need to remove the case while charging and it can support various wireless chargers. Large wireless signal let you hear people clearly on the phone without distortion.

Subscribe

Accessoires Waterproof
Coque Waterproof Iphone 7

Coque Waterproof Iphone 7

Boîtier étanche IP68 pour Apple iPhone XS XS MAX XR X 8 8+7 7+ avec design - facile à installer.


Testé 1000 fois sous l'eau jusqu'à 3m/30 min, parfait pour les activités sous-marines, telles que la natation, le snorkeling, le surf, etc. REMARQUE : veuillez effectuer un TEST D'EAU pour tester sa fonction d'étanchéité avant de mettre le boîtier et le téléphone à l'eau

 

 

SENSIBILITÉ TACTILE DE L'ÉCRAN ET QUALITÉ SONORE CLAIRE :


Le boîtier avant avec protecteur d'écran intégré d'une clarté cristalline empêche les rayures sans compromettre la sensibilité, ce qui vous permet d'accéder à toutes les fonctions de l'écran de votre téléphone. Membranes non perméables pour le microphone et les évents du couvercle du haut-parleur, à travers lesquels un son clair peut être entendu et capturé via votre casque


COQUE MINCE ET LÉGER


- 10 mm (0,39 po) d'épaisseur et ne pèse que 135 g (4,7 oz), petit et assez pratique pour tenir facilement dans la main ou dans la poche. Conception durable et flexible, avec un accès facile à tous les boutons et ports. Conception coulissante unique pour une installation et un retrait faciles


COQUE PROTECTION MILITAIRE À 360 DEGRÉS :


Test de chute militaire. La double couche offre une protection robuste à 360 degrés sur tout le corps. Les matériaux hybrides de première qualité en polycarbonate dur (PC) + polyuréthane thermoplastique (TPU) offrent une texture solide. La lèvre surélevée assure une protection supplémentaire pour l'écran et la caméra


SUPPORTENT LA RECHARGE SANS FIL :


Cet étui imperméable iPhone supportent la charge sans fil, pas besoin d'enlever l'étui lors de la charge et il peut supporter divers chargeurs sans fil. Grand signal sans fil vous permettent d'entendre les gens clairement sur le téléphone sans distorsion.

Subscribe